In Stock

Alkaloid - The Malkuth Grimoire

Physical "deluxe" digipack CD with 20 page booklet

THE MALKUTH GRIMOIRE is the name of the long-awaited ALKALOID debut album.

The extreme metal band ALKALOID consists of international high-class musicians, including current and former members of Hate Eternal, Obscura, Triptykon, Obsidious, Spawn of Possession, Aborted, Dark Fortress, Necrophagist, God Dethroned, Blotted Science and Noneuclid.

To fund their album they started a crowdfunding campaign in late 2014 that turned out to be a huge success! With twelve tracks totaling 73 minutes of mind-bending music, ALKALOID seamlessly ebb and flow through an array of styles and genres, creating an intelligent and fascinating blend of prog, death metal, and fusion.


1. Carbon Phrases

2. From A Hadron Machinist

3. Cthulhu

4. Alter Magnitudes

5. Orgonism

6. Dyson Sphere: I. Mining The Oort Cloud

7. Dyson Sphere: II. Assembly

8. Dyson Sphere: III. Kardashev II. 1 – The God Oven

9. Dyson Sphere: IV. Sol Omega

10. The Malkuth Grimoire

11. C-Value Enigma

12. Funeral For A Continent

Write a review

Please login or register to review